Border Collaborative Call

UMBAST

The U.S.-Mexico Border Federal Training Center Collaborative (aka UMBAST) usually meets the fourth Thursday of each month at:

  • 10:30 am Pacific Time
  • 11:30 am Mountain Time
  • 12:30 pm Central Time
  • 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Participants include representatives from Border region AETCs, Federal training center partners and other stakeholders. Contact Tom Donohoe for more information.

Call-in info:

  • Phone: 1-888-921-8686
  • Passcode: 310-794-2932

Contact:

More about the group: