Practice Transformation Community of Learning Meeting

The Practice Transformation Community of Learning group meets the first Thursday of each month at: 

  • 11:00 - 12:30 pm Pacific Time
  • 12:00 - 1:30 pm Mountain Time
  • 1:00 - 2:30 pm Central Time
  • 2:00 - 3:30 pm Eastern Time

The goal of this initiative is to coordinate implementation and evaluation of Practice Transformation projects across AETC regions. Participants include representatives from the 8 regional AETCs.

Contact:

Elizabeth Lazo, Health Educator(973) 972-9225

More about the group:

Website

Discussion board for members

Browse more

Topic(s): Practice Transformation

Event Type: Meetings

Event Location: National

Source AETC: AETC National Coordinating Resource Center