You are here

AETC NCRC Steering Committee


  • Leadership: Andrea Norberg, Principal Investigator, AETC NCRC, and John Nelson, Program Director, AETC NCRC
  • Membership: The AETC NCRC Steering Committee has a closed membership. Contact John Nelson with questions.
  • Discussion Board: Members are encouraged to ask questions, and share information and resources via the community discussion board.


The Steering Committee provides feedback to the NCRC via biannual meetings and informal contacts.