AETC Program Members

Welcome to the AIDS Education and Training Center Community.

New to the AETCs?

Part of the AETC Network?

If you are a staff or faculty member affiliated with an AETC or HRSA, you're a community member.

  • Sign up for membership. (Tip: if you are listed in the Directory, you already have an account). While nearly all content on the site is open to anyone, some internal tools, such as National Evaluation Plan materials have restricted access.
  • Update your profile and picture -- we don't get to meet each other in person as often as we'd like, so let's introduce ourselves virtually.
  • Download PowerPoint templates, logo files, promotional postcards, and other marketing materials.
  • Use the People Finder to quickly find contact information for your colleagues.